Reflections on Big Ideas Fest 2010

I’ve been inspired to FINALLY start blogging and tweeting after attending Big Ideas Fest 2010 in Half Moon Bay on Sunday and Monday.  I’m planning to attend next year to make up for the two days of inspiration I missed this time around.

All I have to say at the moment is WOW. Definitely thought provoking. I will write a more complete reflection soon. Right now I’m just busy getting Twitter and WordPress linked to my LinkedIn account. And making everything pretty.

This entry was posted in Big Ideas Fest 2010 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

